Co-Chair Charleta B. Tavares Assistant Minority Leader 15th Senate District



Co-Chair William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69th House District

OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMITTEE MEETING

COMMITTEE:	Judicial Branch and the Administration of Justice
DATE:	Thursday, February 13, 2014
TIME:	9:00am
Room:	Statehouse Room 313, Columbus, Ohio 43215

The Committee will be participating in the full Commission meeting scheduled at 9am to listen to the presentation given by Dr. John Dinan

Cc: Commission Members Speaker's Office Senate President's Office Senate Minority Leader's Office House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Caucus Staff House Clerk & Committee Clerk Senate Clerk House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy Directors Legislative Information Office Press Room Legislative Service Commission